Social Interactions screen
The Social Interactions screen is a graphical interface used to disable chatting with certain players.
To open the Social Interactions screen, press the specific key, which defaults to P. The All tab lists all players, the Hidden tab shows players which chat messages are hidden, and the Blocked tab shows players blocked using their Microsoft account. Social Interactions are only available in multiplayer worlds.
|1.16.4||Pre-release 1||Added the social interactions screen.|
|Pre-release 2||Added the "Blocked" tab to the social interactions screen.|
|The status of a player is now listed below their name on the Social Interactions screen.|
|Realms invites from blocked players are now hidden.|
|The textures of a few UI elements on the social interactions screen has been changed or removed.|