Minecraft Wiki

The Minecraft Wiki is no longer considered as official by Microsoft and therefore several changes are required to be made, including to the wiki's logo. Please read this announcement for more information.

READ MORE

Minecraft Wiki
Advertisement
Minecraft Wiki
Mobs
Entity Resource location
Axolotl axolotl
Bat bat
Bee bee
Blaze blaze
Cat cat
Cave Spider cave_spider
Chicken chicken
Cod cod
Cow cow
Creeper creeper
Dolphin dolphin
Donkey donkey
Drowned drowned
Elder Guardian elder_guardian
Ender Dragon ender_dragon
Enderman enderman
Endermite endermite
Evoker evoker
Fox fox
Ghast ghast
Giant giant
Glow Squid glow_squid
Goat goat
Guardian guardian
Hoglin hoglin
Horse horse
Husk husk
Illusioner illusioner
Iron Golem iron_golem
Llama llama
Magma Cube magma_cube
Mooshroom mooshroom
Mule mule
Ocelot ocelot
Panda panda
Parrot parrot
Phantom phantom
Pig pig
Piglin piglin
Piglin Brute piglin_brute
Pillager pillager
Polar Bear polar_bear
Pufferfish pufferfish
Rabbit rabbit
Ravager ravager
Salmon salmon
Sheep sheep
Shulker shulker
Silverfish silverfish
Skeleton skeleton
Skeleton Horse skeleton_horse
Slime slime
Snow Golem snow_golem
Spider spider
Squid squid
Stray stray
Strider strider
Trader Llama trader_llama
Tropical Fish tropical_fish
Turtle turtle
Vex vex
Villager villager
Vindicator vindicator
Wandering Trader wandering_trader
Witch witch
Wither wither
Wither Skeleton wither_skeleton
Wolf wolf
Zoglin zoglin
Zombie zombie
Zombie Horse zombie_horse
Zombie Villager zombie_villager
Zombified Piglin zombified_piglin
Miscellaneous
Entity Resource location
Area Effect Cloud area_effect_cloud
Armor Stand armor_stand
End Crystal end_crystal
Evoker Fangs evoker_fangs
Fishing Bobber fishing_bobber
Item Frame item_frame
Leash Knot leash_knot
Lightning Bolt lightning_bolt
Painting painting
Projectiles
Entity Resource location
Arrow and Tipped Arrow arrow
Dragon Fireball dragon_fireball
Thrown Egg egg
Thrown Ender Pearl ender_pearl
Thrown Bottle o' Enchanting experience_bottle
Eye of Ender eye_of_ender
Ghast Fireball fireball
Firework Rocket firework_rocket
Llama Spit llama_spit
Potion potion
Shulker Bullet shulker_bullet
Blaze Fireball and Fire Charge small_fireball
Snowball snowball
Spectral Arrow spectral_arrow
Trident trident
Wither Skull wither_skull
Vehicles
Entity Resource location
Boat boat
Minecart with Chest chest_minecart
Minecart with Command Block command_block_minecart
Minecart with Furnace furnace_minecart
Minecart with Hopper hopper_minecart
Minecart minecart
Minecart with Spawner spawner_minecart
Minecart with TNT tnt_minecart
Blocks
Entity Resource location

Falling Block

falling_block
Primed TNT tnt
Items
Entity Resource location
Experience Orb experience_orb
Item item
Advertisement