โหมดทดลองเล่น

จาก Minecraft Wiki
Translation Thai Alphabet.png
บทความนี้มีเนื้อหาบางส่วนเป็นภาษาต่างประเทศ
คุณสามารถช่วยพัฒนาบทความนี้ได้ด้วยการแปล
ภาพของกล่องข้อความที่จะแสดงขึ้นในหระหว่างการเข่าโลกในรุ่น Java ครั้งแรก

โหมดทดลองเล่น หรือ demo mode นั้นเป็น Minecraft รุ่นหนึ่งสำหรับผู้ใช้ที่ยังไม่ได้ทำการซื้อตัวเกม แต่อยากจะทดลองเล่นก่อน

รุ่นทดลองเล่นสำหรับรุ่น Java สามารถเล่นได้โดยไม่มีค่าใช้จ่ายโดนการลงชื่อเข้าใช้ไป Minecraft launcher ด้วยบัญชี Microsoft หรือ Mojang Studios ที่ยังไม่มีการซื้อตัวเกม โดยออกแบบมาเพื่อแทนที่คุณสมบัติ PC Gamer demo ที่ล้าสมัยไปแล้ว

ฟังก์ชั่นการใช้งาน[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

ฟังก์ชั่นการใช้งานของรุ่นโหมดการทดลองเล่นนั้นจะทำให้ผู้เล่นสามารถทดลองเล่นเกม ก่อนที่จะตัดสินใจซื้อตัวเกมจริงมาเล่น ซึ่งจะให้ผู้เล่นได้เล่นในโลกหนึ่งเป็นวลา 100 นาที (ราวๆ 5 วันในเกม) ก่อนที่โลกนั้นจะถูกล็อก และต้องรีเซ็ต

โดยในขณะที่รุ่นโหมดทดลองใช้นั้นไม่มีวันหมดอายุ แต่ก็มีข้อจำกัดต่างๆ เนื่องจากจุดประสงค์ของรุ่นนี้ คือการให้ผู้เล่นใหม่ได้ทดลองเล่นเกม Minecraft ก่อน

ข้อจำกัด[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

รุ่น Java[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

ข้อจำกัดต่อไปนี้นั้นจะพบได้ในระหว่างการเล่นโหมดทดลองเล่น:

  • แม็พโหมดทดลองนั้นจะสร้างจาก seed เดียวกันคือ -343522682
    • ซึ่งนี่หมายความว่าผู้เล่นจะจุดเกิด และสิ่งก่อสร้างจะเกิดอยู่ที่เดิมในทุก ๆ ครั้ง
  • การเล่นหลายผู้เล่นถูกปิดไม่ให้เข้าถึง ถึงแม้ว่าการเล่นหลายผู้เล่นผ่าน LAN นั้นสามารถทำได้ ซึ่งจะจำกัดให้มีเพียงผู้เล่นที่เล่นโหมดทดลองเล่นเพียง 1 บัญชีเท่านั้น
  • เวลาในเกมจะถูกจำกัดเพียงแค่ 5 วันในเกม (ราว ๆ 1 ชั่วโมง 40 นาที) หลังจากเมื่อเวลาได้หมดลงแล้ว ผู้เล่นจะยังคงสามารถเดินไปรอบ ๆ โลกได้อยู่ แต่จะไม่สามารถมีปฏิสัมพันธ์กับสิ่งต่าง ๆ ในโลกได้ การรีเซ็ตโลกจะเป็นการรีเซ็ตเวลาด้วย
    • การเปลี่ยนเวลาในเกมด้วยคำสั่ง หรือโปรแกรมภายนอกสามารถรีเซ็ตเวลาได้เช่นกัน

รุ่น Bedrock[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

In November 2018, a trial version for Android named "Minecraft Trial" was released in most countries. However, restrictions still apply; for example, some blocks and items are removed, including barriers and command blocks (all types).

  • There is also a trial version for Windows 10[1] and PlayStation 4.[2]

It has the following restrictions:

  • The time limit is 90 minutes.
  • The player isn't able to play Multiplayer, including LAN multiplayer. On PlayStation 4, split-screen multiplayer is possible.
  • The player isn't able to change Global Resources and Add-ons.
  • The player is restricted to Survival mode.
  • The player is restricted from changing Cheats and World Options parts off.
  • The player is restricted from changing Trust Player Permissions.
  • The player is restricted from accessing Storage.
  • The player cannot change the world seed.
    • Worlds always generate with the seed: 1537846859, corresponding to the Forest Glade preset seed in the seed picker in the non-trial game.
  • The player is restricted to Infinite world type.
    • There have been 3 demo seeds.

รุ่น Legacy Console[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

A demo version of the Legacy Console Edition is available for Xbox 360 Edition, PlayStation 3 Edition, and PlayStation Vita Edition. Demos were also previously available for Xbox One Edition and PlayStation 4 Edition. However, there have never been demos for the Wii U Edition and Nintendo Switch Edition. The Legacy Console Edition demo has the following restrictions:

  • Players can play only the tutorial world. Selecting Play on the title screen takes the player directly into the tutorial.
    • The tutorial starts every time the player enters the world; there is no option to skip it.
  • Only local multiplayer works, as the world selection screen is skipped altogether.
  • Saving is unavailable. Users are asked to buy the full game when "Save Game" or "Exit and Save" are selected.
  • Texture Packs, mash-up packs, and Skins, although they can be bought, cannot be used.

รุ่น Pocket (ไม่สามารถใช้ได้อีก)[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

A demo version of Pocket Edition v0.2.1 alpha2 was released, but was never updated and was eventually removed from app stores. The Pocket Edition demo had the following restrictions:

  • Worlds could not be saved. Upon clicking Play, players would be asked if they wanted to play in Creative or Survival without any world list shown whatsoever. Upon quitting, the world data would not be saved.
    • Seeds could not be used, as they could in the full version of v0.2.1.
  • Only 28 of the 49 items in the inventory could be selected. For example, the player was able to use the shovel, the pickaxe and the axe, but not the sword.
  • The demo can be downloaded again if the same account is used in the App Store/Google Play Store if it was previously deleted from the device. However, on iOS devices the app refuses to open on iOS 11 or later, due to lack of a 64-bit binary.
  • Multiplayer was available, but only through LAN.

ประวัติ[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

รุ่น Java
1.3.112w16aDemo mode added. During the snapshot releases, minecraft.jar must be launched directly with the --demo parameter.
1.3.2preUsers can play the demo mode in minecraft.net.แม่แบบ:Check version
1.6.2The latest launcher version (1.3.4) allows players who have not yet bought Minecraft to play the game's demo.แม่แบบ:Check version
1.7.2Users can no longer play the demo mode in minecraft.net.
1.1217w13aTo reflect the addition of advancements, the startup message was changed to say "Check the advancements for hints" instead of "Check the achievements for hints".
1.13?Changed world spawn point, possible due to the #minecraft:valid_spawn tag.
รุ่น Pocket Alpha
v0.2.1A demo version was released, but was eventually removed from app stores.
v0.12.0A demo version was released in the Windows Store for phones with Windows Phone 8.1.
รุ่น Legacy Console
TU1CU1 1.00 A demo version of the game is available for download.

เกร็ดความรู้[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

  • The demo mode can be in creative mode by going to LAN and turn on cheats.
  • The demo mode can be played by all players regardless of whether they have yet purchased the game.
  • It is possible to install modifications on the Java Edition demo.
  • Servers can be started with the --demo flag (this is technically what the launcher does). Everyone who joins the server sees the demo message.
  • If one tries to play a demo version prior to 1.3 from the launcher using a non-premium account, they can play the full version.
    • This is because 1.3 is the version that added the demo mode to Minecraft, so earlier versions do not have the code necessary to recognize that they are in the demo.
  • Typing in "North Carolina" in the seed screen of the full version gives the same world seed as the demo version.[เฉพาะรุ่น Java]
  • The “Forest Glade” in the seed picker of the full version gives the same world seed as the Minecraft Trial [เฉพาะรุ่น Bedrock]
  • It is possible to play in game modes other than Survival in the demo mode by opening up the world to LAN with cheats enabled and executing แม่แบบ:Command command. This does not remove the time limit, nor the demo message. [เฉพาะรุ่น Java]
  • If the game is quit without clicking "Save & Quit", the game does not save.[ตรวจสอบ]
  • If the Minecraft shortcut and directory is moved to another hard drive, etc., it remains in the demo version, and the previous worlds do not appear.
  • It is possible to enter the server list by opening to LAN and enabling cheats, then executing the แม่แบบ:Command command to see the option to go back to server list. However, servers cannot be joined due to an invalid session, this is because in demo mode, username is not authenicated.
  • If a world is downloaded, it can be played by putting the world folder in "saves" and renaming it to "Demo_World". If there is already "Demo_World", it must be first renamed or deleted.
    • There is a chance that the demo timer has decreased or expired. This is due to the timer being used by the world creator while building the world.

แกลเลอรี่[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

รุ่น Java[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

รุ่น Pocket[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

รุ่น Bedrock[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]

อ้างอิง[แก้ไข | แก้ไขต้นฉบับ]